Special Thanks to Colton Powers for the amazing instrumental tune Kentucky Lincol Breakdown

Produced by Bluedust, 2020

Recoded by Josh Villa at Little Buffalo Studio – Monza

Art Work by Tony Spezzano

Mixed by Josh Villa

Mastered by Sagel Studio – Nashville (USA)

Photos by Maria Zanrosso, Tony Spezzano

Pictures of trains ad luggage are public domain – edited by Tony Spezzano


+39 3331705896


Perry Meroni (Lead & Harmony Vocals, Rythm Guitar)

Dino Barbè (Banjo & Harmony Vocals)

Josh Villa (Lead & Harmony Vocals, Mandolin)

Tony Spezzano (Lead Guitar & Harmony Vocals)

Stefano “Zampa” Zanrosso (Double bass & Harmony Vocals)

“A Carlo che ha sempre ospitato le nostre prove ed ora ci ascolta dal Cielo”

  • Fox On The Run (02:31) (Tony Hazzard)
  • Mama Tried (02:35) (Merle Haggard)
  • John Henry (02:27) (Traditonal)
  • Down The Road (02:07) (Flatt & Scruggs)
  • Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right (02:52) (Bob Dylan)
  • Kentucky Lincol Breakdown (02:47) (Colton Powers)
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (03:52) (Fred Ross)
  • Poor Ellen Smith (02:08) (Traditional/Davis)
  • Roll On Buddy (02:08) (Traditional)
  • The Man In The Middle (03:17) (Campbell)
  • Ring Of Fire (02:17) (Carter/Kilgore)
  • Johnny B. Goode (02:47) (Chuck Berry)

Copyright 2020 Bluedust